Last Minute Special

Here are the last minute deals which offer amazing value on package holidays to Nepal, Tibet & Bhutan. Whether you are looking for Culture Tours, Trekking Holidays, Climbing Holidays, Family Holidays or Cycling Holidays, Trekking Team Group caters for all. These are the already guaranteed departures so you will get up to 25% discount compared to our original price. Please, do not miss the opportunity.

Need some inspiration? Click here to find our full list of holiday, and let our experts help you find the perfect getaway.

The given prices are per person and exclude international flights. Given below are the departure dates available for online booking. If the published date is not suitable for you, don't go away, we are happy to customize date as per your convenience. Trekking Team Group is operating small group holiday. So book your seat on time to avoid the overbooked on your prefer date.

Upper Mustang Biking
Sunday 15 April 2018 Thursday 03 May 2018 Limited US$ 2700
US$ 2430
Saturday 20 October 2018 Wednesday 07 November 2018 Guaranteed US$ 540
US$ 2700
Culture and Adventure tour in Nepal
Monday 30 September 2019 Thursday 10 October 2019 Available US$ 370
US$ 999
Tuesday 01 October 2019 Friday 11 October 2019 Available US$ 370
US$ 999
Thursday 10 October 2019 Sunday 20 October 2019 Available US$ 370
US$ 999
Tuesday 15 October 2019 Friday 25 October 2019 Available US$ 370
US$ 999
Saturday 26 October 2019 Tuesday 05 November 2019 Available US$ 370
US$ 999

Trekking Team Group
Thamel, Chaksibarimarg, Kathmandu, Nepal

© 2018 Trekking Team Group | All rights reserved.