Your experience on this site will be improved by allowing cookies. 

Read our Privacy Policy

OUR REVIEW

These are handful people among our thousands of happy customer from over 25 years running trip in the Himalayas.

image
By Manfred
Germany

Jul 19 2015

Our family had a great time on our rafting day trip with Trekking Team Group. The entire trip consisted of serene moments, followed by shots of Class 2 & 3 rapids. The ride from Kathmandu to the river was scenic. The crew is very knowledgeable and charismatic. Follow their directions and lead, you will have a great and safe time. Take the time in between the rapids to look around at the scenery, it's beautiful! Our Guide Maila, was knowledgeable, very outgoing and such a nice guy. He knows the terrain and knew exactly the kind of thrill we were looking for and made it happen. A Big Thank You goes out to him for helping to make our family vacation, one to remember forever. We definitely recommend TTG for Rafting and Kayaking adventure.

image
By Syamil Koh
Singapore

Jun 18 2015

Actually I never thought that my Annapurna trekking will be so much incredible and close to nature that it will remain fresh in my memory for a long time come. Since the time I correspond with Shree from TTG, he answered me so promptly. Upon arrival in Nepal he has constantly assisted and helped me to make my trip an experience of my life time. 

When I was at the base camp I found the amazing mountains right in front of my eyes which was unbelievable! I recommend everyone to go to Annapurna with TTG and experience what I did.

image
By Marco
Italy

Jun 18 2015

It was my first time doing yoga and I am glad I did it. The host and his family made me feel so welcomed and at ease enjoying this new experience. Great views of the valley and surrounded by beautiful nature. All the teachers were great and the day was packed full of different activities. I would definitely go again and now I have the hunger and passion for more yoga in my life!

image
Merle Sutherland
New Zealand

Jun 14 2015

If you are reading this review as part of your planning to go sightseeing and trekking in Nepal, you wont regret contacting Shreehari CEO and his team at Trekking Team Group. I was with a group of mature retired aged women who put our lives in the hands of this group and who came home knowing we had just experienced the tour of a lifetime.I couldn't speak high enough about the Nepali people 3we came in contact with, they know how to make sure you are comfortable and go out of their way to make you feel welcome, special and most of all safe in their care. Most importantly they tailor the tour to your interests and abilities, if something was too difficult on the day, no worries we'd take a different route.The earthquake will not have changed this experience, the people are so resilient and they welcome you with the local greeting, Namaste, at every corner.The personal attention of having a staff member at your elbow always was so comforting in this foreign, but outstandingly beautiful country. Just do it! Book with Trekking Team Group.

image
By Samuel
Switzerland

Jun 13 2015

I have had a wonderful experience with Trekking Team Group.The care and attention given to everyone was 'over the top', and the pricing was extremely reasonable. Additionally I participated in a 10 person 22 day camping supported trek to Nar, Phu and Tilicho Lake areas. The scenery was stunning, the leadership and support was way beyond expectations, the value was tremendous, and the overall experience was completely off the scale! The area we trekked in had such a variety of landscapes, cultures and natural beauty that each day was exciting and new. Hats off to Goku, Arjun, and all the other TTG staff. Experience could not have been better.

image
By merle
New Zealand

May 11 2015

“Safe travel in Nepal”

If you are reading this review as part of your planning to go sightseeing and trekking in Nepal, you wont regret contacting Shreehari CEO and his team at Trekking Team Group. I was with a group of mature retired aged women who put our lives in the hands of this group and who came home knowing we had just experienced the tour of a lifetime.I couldn't speak high enough about the Nepali people 3we came in contact with, they know how to make sure you are comfortable and go out of their way to make you feel welcome, special and most of all safe in their care. Most importantly they tailor the tour to your interests and abilities, if something was too difficult on the day, no worries we'd take a different route.The earthquake will not have changed this experience, the people are so resilient and they welcome you with the local greeting, Namaste, at every corner.The personal attention of having a staff member at your elbow always was so comforting in this foreign, but outstandingly beautiful country. Just do it! Book with Trekking Team Group.

image
Austin
Australia

Apr 01 2015

Did canyoning and a one day Trisuli rafting trip, with an overnight stay at their campsite. Canyoning was great fun, and conducted professionally with utmost attention to safety. Instructors are encouraging and make sure you are comfortable with what you are doing. 

The campsite is very well managed and they even have pool to cool down in summer. The dining hall was great with candle light and excellent music! The staff made sure we were well taken care of and the food was great! The tent was also nice with comfortable mattresses inside. 

Thank you TTG for great trips! WE will come back for another adventure soon!

image
By Michal T Prague
Czech Republic

Feb 13 2015

“Professional service”

I did trek to Upper Mustang with Trekking Team Group and I strongly recommend this agency to anyone, who is looking for reliable and professional partner in Nepal. TTG also made my arrangements for the trip to Tibet. Everything was just going perfectly. Manager Shreehari is very hands-on and also very kind. It's a joy to deal with TTG.

image
Sankalpa_L
Australia

Jan 15 2015

If you are travelling to Nepal then you must contact them. They are best on what they do. Great service, good communication. Overall 10 / 10.

image
Russell K

Nov 03 2014

We trekked the Manaslu Circuit this year and it was awesome - trekking team group were organized, fun , considerate and looked after everything for us. Special mention for our guide Arjun and porter Tashi - they are the BEST!. Looked after us every step of the way - were fun, friendly and made the trip a true pleasure.

A beautiful circuit - get out and do it!


Trekking Team Group
Thamel Chaksibari Marg Kathmandu(Opposite Investment Bank)

6 + 7 =
© 2019 Trekking Team Group | All rights reserved.